Mission Capitol Christmas Tree Failed 失敗的國會聖誕樹

Capitol Christmas Tree

Having a camera makes me do crazy things sometimes. Like getting up at 5 in the morning just to try my luck with sunrise. Or making a trip to D.C. to try something different with the Capitol Christmas Tree. But, I failed this time.

有相機之後偶爾會做些瘋狂事,譬如說早上五點起來為了看看會不會運氣好有漂亮日出,或者特地跑到華府為了用小道具拍不一樣的國會聖誕樹。但結果很不幸失敗了。

I meant to do something with the shaped bokeh and realized I did not understand my depth of field at all. And…the weather did not cooperate. No colorful sunset or pretty blue night sky for me. Oh and did I mention that I forgot to set my autofocus and VR back? Epic failure. Maybe next year.

本來想要拍國會加上星星或聖誕樹形狀散景,結果發現我一點也不了解景深….天氣又不配合,沒有紫色橘色夕陽或者藍色傍晚天空,加上我又再度忘記把自動對焦和防手震開回來….只好下次了國會聖誕樹。

One thought on “Mission Capitol Christmas Tree Failed 失敗的國會聖誕樹

Leave a Reply

